01. Enjoy Yourself

02. How Sweet It Is

03. You've Got A Friend

04. Three Little Birds

05. Smile

06. Here Comes The Sun

07. La Vie En Rose

08. Song Of Love

09. You Send Me

10. I'm Yours

11. Big Yellow Taxi

12. I Want You Back

Here Comes The Sun

  • This is the 3rd CD from the Trio that was recorded in 2017/18. The album includes a few songs brought forward and re recorded from our first CD (which is now out of print) some great new cover versions and an original for good measure. We will send you an autographed copy. The price includes postage worldwide.